Unaided (Degree Faculty)

Self Financing Courses

`
Name of facultyDesignation Email Contacts
Mr. Ashok .R. Pawar  S.F.C. Coordinator:ashok.pawar@bhavans.ac.in
    
DEPARTMENT OF MANAGEMENT STUDIES (BMS)  
Name of facultyDesignation Email Contacts
Dr.Rasika Vaidya  Coordinator:rasika.vaidya@bhavans.ac.in
Ms.Saloni Dhond  Faculty:saloni.dhond@bhavans.ac.in
Ms.Gauri Pimple  Faculty: 
    
    
DEPARTMENT OF MASS MEDIA (BMM)
Name of facultyDesignation Email Contacts
Mr. Rajiv Sharma Coordinator:rajiv.sharma@bhavans.ac.in
Ms. Saylee Natu Faculty: 
    
    
DEPARTMENT OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY (B.Sc.IT)
Name of facultyDesignation Email Contacts
Ms.Harshala ChaudhariCoordinator:harshala.choudhari@bhavans.ac.in
Ms.Radha Bane  Faculty:radha.bane@bhavans.ac.in
Ms, Ruby Sara Roy  Faculty:ruby.roy@bhavans.ac.in
    
    
DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE (B.Sc.Computer  Science)
Name of facultyDesignation Email Contacts
Mrs.KrupaKamdarCoordinator:krupa.kamdar@bhavans.ac.in
Mrs.Smitha RenyFaculty:smitha.renny@bhavans.ac.in
Ms. Raana Abdul RehmanFaculty:raana.rehman@bhavans.ac.in
Ms. Nawal DandekarFaculty: 
Ms. Nancy NelsonFaculty: 
Ms. Diptee AjgaonkarFaculty: 
    
DEPARTMENT OF BIOTECHNOLOGY (B.Sc.Biotechnology)
Name of facultyDesignation Email Contacts
Dr. Vijay WaghmareAssistant Professor& H.O.D:vijay.waghmare@bhavans.ac.in
Dr. Veena Maheshwari  Faculty:veena.maheshwari@bhavans.ac.in
Mr. Akshay Rane  Faculty:akshay.rane@bhavans.ac.in
Mrs. Supriya Sabnis   Faculty:supriya.sabnis@bhavans.ac.in
Ms. Ketaki Mhapasekar  Faculty: 
    
Bachelor of Commerce – Accounting and Finance (BAF)
Name of facultyDesignation Email Contacts
CA. Ruby ParekhCoordinator:ruby.parekh@bhavans.ac.in
Ms. Mansi RanawatFaculty:mansi.ranawat@bhavans.ac.in
Ms. Charmi ViraniFaculty: 
    
M. Sc Biodiversity – Wild life Conservation & Management
Name of facultyDesignation Email Contacts
Mr. Mauresh Ghadge Faculty: 
    
Gymkhana   
Name of facultyDesignation Email Contacts
Mr. Sagar Todkar Instructor:sagar.todkar@bhavans.ac.in