Unaided (Degree Faculty)

Self Financing Courses

Name of facultyDesignation Email Contacts
Mr. Ashok .R. Pawar  S.F.C. Coordinator:ashok.pawar@bhavans.ac.in
    
DEPARTMENT OF MANAGEMENT STUDIES (BMS)  
Name of facultyDesignation Email Contacts
Dr. SandhyaNabar.  Coordinator:sandhya.nabar@bhavans.ac.in
Dr.Rasika Vaidya  Faculty:rasika.vaidya@bhavans.ac.in
Ms.Shweta Gupta  Faculty: 
Ms.Sajitha Kumar  Faculty: 
Ms.Saloni Dhond  Faculty: 
    
DEPARTMENT OF MASS MEDIA (BMM)
Name of facultyDesignation Email Contacts
Mr. Rajiv Sharma Coordinator:rajiv.sharma@bhavans.ac.in
Ms. Saylee Natu Faculty: 
Ms. Charmi Chagani Faculty: 
    
DEPARTMENT OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY (B.Sc.IT)
Name of facultyDesignation Email Contacts
Ms.Harshala ChaudhariCoordinator:harshala.choudhari@bhavans.ac.in
Ms.Radha Bane Faculty:radha.bane@bhavans.ac.in
Ms, Ruby Sara Roy   Faculty:ruby.roy@bhavans.ac.in
    
    
DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE (B.Sc.Computer  Science)
Name of facultyDesignation Email Contacts
Mrs. KrupaKamdar Coordinator:krupa.kamdar@bhavans.ac.in
Mrs. Smitha Renny Faculty:smitha.renny@bhavans.ac.in
Ms. Raana Abdul Rehman Faculty:raana.rehman@bhavans.ac.in
Ms. Nawal Dandekar Faculty: 
Ms. Nancy Nelson Faculty: 
Ms. Diptee Ajgaonkar Faculty: 
    
DEPARTMENT OF BIOTECHNOLOGY (B.Sc.Biotechnology)
Name of facultyDesignation Email Contacts
Dr. Vijay WaghmareAssistant Professor& H.O.D:vijay.waghmare@bhavans.ac.in
Dr. Veena Maheshwari Faculty:veena.maheshwari@bhavans.ac.in
Mr. Akshay Rane Faculty:akshay.rane@bhavans.ac.in
Mrs. Supriya Sabnis  Faculty:supriya.sabnis@bhavans.ac.in
Ms. Ketaki Mhapasekar Faculty: 
    
DEPARTMENT OF BACHELOR OF COMMERCE – ACCOUNTING & FINANCE (BAF)
Name of facultyDesignation Email Contacts
Ms. Ruby Parekh Coordinator ruby.parekh@bhavans.ac.in
Ms. Mansi Ranawat Faculty  
Ms. Charmi Virani Faculty  
    
M. Sc Biodiversity – Wild life Conservation & Management
Name of facultyDesignation Email Contacts
Mr. Mauresh Ghadge Faculty: 
    
Gymkhana   
Name of facultyDesignation Email Contacts
Mr. Sagar Todkar Instructor:sagar.todkar@bhavans.ac.in