Self Financing Courses

Name of faculty Designation   Email Contacts
Mr. Ashok .R. Pawar   S.F.C. Coordinator : ashok.pawar@bhavans.ac.in
       
DEPARTMENT OF MANAGEMENT STUDIES (BMS)      
Name of faculty Designation   Email Contacts
Prof. Dr. Sandhya Nabar Coordinator : sandhya.nabar@bhavans.ac.in
Prof.Mansi Ranawat  Faculty : mansi.ranawat@bhavans.ac.in
Prof, Mustak Deraiya Faculty : mustak.deraiya@bhavans.ac.in
Prof. Rahul Kushwaha  Faculty : rahul.kushwaha@bhavans.ac.in
Prof. Sayalee Sable Faculty : sayalee.sable@bhavans.ac.in
Prof. Priyanka Arora Faculty : priyanka.arora@bhavans.ac.in
       
DEPARTMENT OF MULTIMEDIA AND MASS COMMUNICATION (BAMMC)      
Name of faculty Designation   Email Contacts
Ms.Sayalee Natu Coordinator : sayalee.natu@bhavans.ac.in
Ms.Charmi Chhagani Faculty : charmi.chhagani@bhavans.ac.in




       
DEPARTMENT OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY (B.Sc.IT)      
Name of faculty Designation   Email Contacts
Ms.Harshala Chaudhari Coordinator : harshala.choudhari@bhavans.ac.in
Ms.Radha Bane Faculty : radha.bane@bhavans.ac.in
Ms, Ruby Sara Roy   Faculty : ruby.roy@bhavans.ac.in
       
       
DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE (B.Sc.Computer  Science)      
Name of faculty Designation   Email Contacts
Mrs.KrupaKamdar Coordinator : krupa.kamdar@bhavans.ac.in
Mrs.Smitha Reny Faculty : smitha.renny@bhavans.ac.in
Ms. Nancy Nelson
Faculty : nancy.nelson@bhavans.ac.in
Mrs. Shamaila Baloch Faculty :  
Mrs. Prajakta Tanawade Faculty :  


       
DEPARTMENT OF BIOTECHNOLOGY (B.Sc.Biotechnology)      
Name of faculty Designation   Email Contacts
Dr. Vijay Waghmare Assistant Professor& H.O.D : vijay.waghmare@bhavans.ac.in
Dr. Veena Maheshwari Faculty : veena.maheshwari@bhavans.ac.in
Mr. Akshay Rane Faculty : akshay.rane@bhavans.ac.in
Mrs. Supriya Sabnis  Faculty : supriya.sabnis@bhavans.ac.in
Ms. Ketaki Mhapasekar Faculty :  
       
Bachelor of Commerce – Accounting and Finance (BAF)      
Name of faculty Designation   Email Contacts
Ms. Ruby Parekh Coordinator : ruby.parekh@bhavans.ac.in
Ms. Pratiksha Jain Faculty :  
       
Bachelor of Commerce – Retail Management (BRM)      
Name of faculty Designation   Email Contacts
Mr. Siddhesh Sawant Faculty    
Ms. Nikita Dalvi Faculty :  
Mr. Nimit Sachde Faculty    
Dr. Prabha Rastogi Faculty    
Ms. Priyanka Arora Faculty    
Dr. Sandhya Nabar Faculty    
       
M. Sc Biodiversity – Wild life Conservation & Management      
Name of faculty Designation   Email Contacts
Mr.Shailesh Gupta Coordinator : shailesh.gupta@bhavans.ac.in
       
Gymkhana      
Name of faculty Designation   Email Contacts
Mr. Sagar Todkar Instructor : sagar.todkar@bhavans.ac.in