Aided (Degree Faculty)

Arts

Name of faculty DesignationEmail Contacts 
Dr. H.L.Narayanrao: Assistant Professorhanmankar.narayanrao@bhavans.ac.in 
Dr. C.B.Patil: Assistant Professorcharuchandra.patil@bhavans.ac.in 
Name of faculty DesignationEmail Contacts 
Dr.(Mrs.) R.B.Sharma: Associate Professor & H.O.D (Vice Principal)rekha.sharma@bhavans.ac.in 
Dr.(Mrs.) M.S.Anjanikar: Assistant Professormedini.anjanikar@bhavans.ac.in 
Name of faculty DesignationEmail Contacts 
Mrs. N.K.Sawant: Assistant Professorneha.sawant@bhavans.ac.in 

 

Name of faculty DesignationEmail Contacts 
Dr.(Mrs.) Nirmala Pawar :Assistant Professor & H.O.Dnirmala.pawar@bhavans.ac.in 
Mr. P.P. Katke:Associate Professor  
Name of faculty DesignationEmail Contacts 
 Dr. Ajay Kamble:Assistant Professor& H.O.Dajay.kamble@bhavans.ac.in 
Name of faculty DesignationEmail Contacts 
 Mrs. S.J.Mandpe: Associate Professor & H.O.D.sarita.mandpe@bhavans.ac.in 
Name of faculty DesignationEmail Contacts 
Dr.(Mrs.) K. C. Gawali:Associate Professor & H.O.D. kranti.gawali@bhavans.ac.in 
Name of faculty DesignationEmail Contacts 
Ms. Tejshree trimakhe Assistant Professor & H.O.D.tejshree.trimakhe@bhavans.ac.in 
Name of faculty DesignationEmail Contacts 
 Mrs. R. D. Dhumale: Associate Professor & H.O.D.rutuja.dhumale@bhavans.ac.in 
Mrs. A. R. Jadhav (on FIP):Assistant Professoraparna.jadhav@bhavans.ac.in 

Commerce

Name of faculty DesignationEmail Contacts 
Dr. (Mrs.) Gita Shetty:  Professor, H.O.D.& Vice Principalgita.shetty@bhavans.ac.in 
     
Name of faculty DesignationEmail Contacts 
Mr. P.K. Degadwala:  Associate Professor & H.O.D.prakash.degadwala@bhavans.ac.in 
Mr. Rahul Suryawanshi:  Associate Professorrahul.suryawanshi@bhavans.ac.in 

Science

Name of faculty DesignationEmail Contacts 
Dr.(Mrs.) A.S.Mestry:  Associate Professor& H.O.Dasmita.mestry@bhavans.ac.in 
Dr. Nitin Labhane:  Assistant Professornitin.labhane@bhavans.ac.in 
Mr.Vishal Kamble:  Assistant Professorvishal.kamble@bhavans.ac.in 
Name of faculty DesignationEmail Contacts 
Dr. A.D. Patil:  Associate Professor & H.O.Dajay.patil@bhavans.ac.in 
Mr. R.M. Mishra:  Associate Professorravi.mishra@bhavans.ac.in 
Dr. (Mrs.) Manisha Trivedi:  Associate Professormanisha.trivedi@bhavans.ac.in 
Dr. U.M. Yadav:  Associate Professoruttam.yadav@bhavans.ac.in 
Mr. S.T. Tajane:  Associate Professorsharad.tajane@bhavans.ac.in 
Dr. P. U. Singare:  Assistant Professorpravin.singare@bhavans.ac.in 
Mr. A.N. Patange:  Assistant Professorashok.patange@bhavans.ac.in 
Dr. (Mrs.) A. Kocharekar:  Assistant Professorarchana.kocharekar@bhavans.ac.in 
Dr.(Mrs.) Pradnya Lokhande:  Assistant Professorpradnya.lokhande@bhavans.ac.in 
Dr. Dhaval Shah:  Assistant Professordhaval.shah@bhavans.ac.in 
Mrs. Kundan Mewada: Assistant Professorkundan.mewada@bhavans.ac.in 
Name of faculty DesignationEmail Contacts 
Mr. Ashok .R. Pawar: Associate Professor , Vice Principal & H.O.D.ashok.pawar@bhavans.ac.in 
Dr. S.G. Gaurkhede: Assistant Professorsidheshwar.gaurkhede@bhavans.ac.in 
Mr. K.M. Mude: Assistant Professormude.kushal@bhavans.ac.in 
Mr. Rajesh Mudaliar: Assistant Professorrajesh.mudaliar@bhavans.ac.in 
Mrs. Varsha P.Patil: Associate Professorvarsha.patil@bhavans.ac.in 
Mr. Ashok D. Koli: Associate Professorashok.koli@bhavans.ac.in 
Name of faculty DesignationEmail Contacts 
Dr.(Ms.) Z.P. Bhathena:Principal & H.O.D zarine.bhathena@bhavans.ac.in 
Dr.(Mrs.) S.L. Samant: Associate Professorshruti.samant@bhavans.ac.in 
Dr. R.C. Patil: Assistant Professorrajesh.patil@bhavans.ac.in 
Dr. S.V. Raut: Associate Professorsavanta.raut@bhavans.ac.in 
Dr. (Mrs.) Razia Engineer: Associate Professor   razia.engineer@bhavans.ac.in 
Name of faculty DesignationEmail Contacts 
Dr. (Mrs.) A.J. Rao:  Associate Professorasha.rao@bhavans.ac.in 
Dr.(Mrs.) M.M. Khanna:  Associate Professormala.khanna@bhavans.ac.in 
Dr. (Ms.) S.M. Mane:  Assistant Professorshaila.mane@bhavans.ac.in 
Dr. B.M. Gore:  Assistant Professorbalkrishna.gore@bhavans.ac.in 
Mr. S.P. Jumale:  Assistant Professorsanjay.jumale@bhavans.ac.in 
Name of faculty DesignationEmail Contacts 
Mr. S.S. Chokhani: Associate Professor & H.O.D.sunil.chokhani@bhavans.ac.in 
Mr. R.Y. Chavan:  Assistant Professorrajendra.chavan@bhavans.ac.in 
Name of faculty DesignationEmail Contacts 
Mrs. B.P. Patki:  Associate Professorbharati.patki@bhavans.ac.in 
Mr. P. G. Patki:  Associate Professor & H.O.Dprasad.patki@bhavans.ac.in 
Dr. Smt. U. A. Phatak:  Associate Professorujjwala.phatak@bhavans.ac.in