Faculty

Office of the Principal

Kulapati Dr. K. M. Munshiji (1889-1971)

Principal: Dr. Zarine Bhathena

Office of the Principal

Degree College
Sr.No. Name Designation  Email Contacts
1 Dr. (Mrs.) Gita Shetty Vice Principal  Commerce gita.shetty@bhavans.ac.in
2 Dr.(Mrs.) Rekha Sharma Vice Principal Arts rekha.sharma@bhavans.ac.in
3 Asso.Prof. Prasad Patki Vice Principal Science prasad.patki@bhavans.ac.in
4 Asso.Prof. Ashok R. Pawar Vice Principal SFC ashok.pawar@bhavans.ac.in

Junior college

Sr.No. Name Designation  Email Contacts
1 Mrs.Harleen Kohli Supervisior harleen.kohli@bhavans.ac.in
 2 Mr. R D. Deshpande Joint Vice Principal (NS) ramesh.deshpande@bhavans.ac.in

Heads of Departments

Heads of the Departments

Sr.No. Name Department  Email Contacts
1 Asso.Prof. P K Degadwala Accountancy
2 Dr. Asmita Mestry Botany
3 Dr. Ajay Patil Chemistry
4 Dr.Nirmala Pawar Economics
5 Dr. H.L.Narayanrao English
6 Dr. Ajay Kamble Geography
7 Dr.(Mrs.)Rekha Sharma Hindi
8 Asso.Prof. Sarita Mandpe History
9 Dr.Neha Sawant Marathi
10 Asso.Prof. Sunil Chokhani Mathematics
11 Dr. Zarine Bhathena Microbiology
12 Dr. Gita Shetty Commerce
13 Prof. Rutuja Holkar Political Science
14 Asso.Prof. Ashok R. Pawar Physics
15 Dr. Kranti Gawali Psychology
16 Asso.Prof. P G Patki Statistics
17 Dr. Asha Rao Zoology
18 Asst.Prof. Ramesh Paloti Library

 

Degree College Faculties

English
Sr.No. Name Designation  Email Contacts
1 Dr. H.L.Narayanrao  Assistant Professor hanmankar.narayanrao@bhavans.ac.in
2 Dr. C.B.Patil  Assistant Professor charuchandra.patil@bhavans.ac.in

 

Hindi
Sr.No. Name Designation  Email Contacts
1 Dr.(Mrs.) R.B.Sharma  Associate Professor & H.O.D            (Vice Principal) rekha.sharma@bhavans.ac.in
2 Dr.(Mrs.) M.S.Anjanikar  Assistant Professor medini.anjanikar@bhavans.ac.in

 

Marathi
Sr.No. Name Designation  Email Contacts
1 Mrs. N.K.Sawant  Assistant Professor neha.sawant@bhavans.ac.in

 

Economics
Sr.No. Name Designation  Email Contacts
1 Mr. P.P. Katke Associate Professor prakash.katke@bhavans.ac.in
2 Dr.(Mrs.) Nirmala Pawar  Assistant Professor & H.O.D nirmala.pawar@bhavans.ac.in

 

Geography
Sr.No. Name Designation  Email Contacts
1  Dr. Ajay Kamble Assistant Professor& H.O.D ajay.kamble@bhavans.ac.in

 

History
Sr.No. Name Designation  Email Contacts
1  Mrs. S.J.Mandpe  Associate Professor & H.O.D. sarita.mandpe@bhavans.ac.in

 

Psychology
Sr.No. Name Designation  Email Contacts
1 Dr.(Mrs.) K. C. Gawali  Assistant Professor & H.O.D. kranti.gawali@bhavans.ac.in

 

Philosophy
Sr.No. Name Designation  Email Contacts
1

 

 

Political Science
Sr.No. Name Designation  Email Contacts
1  Mrs. Rutuja Holkar  Associate Professor & H.O.D. rutuja.dhumale@bhavans.ac.in
2 Mrs. A. R. Jadhav (on FIP) Assistant Professor aparna.jadhav@bhavans.ac.in

 

Botany
Sr.No. Name Designation  Email Contacts
1 Dr.(Mrs.) A.S.Mestry   Associate Professor& H.O.D asmita.mestry@bhavans.ac.in
2 Dr. Nitin Labhane  Assistant Professor nitin.labhane@bhavans.ac.in
3 Mr.Vishal Kamble  Assistant Professor vishal.kamble@bhavans.ac.in

 

Chemistry
Sr.No. Name Designation  Email Contacts
1 Dr. A.D. Patil  Associate Professor ajay.patil@bhavans.ac.in
2 Mr. R.M. Mishra Associate Professo ravi.mishra@bhavans.ac.in
3 Dr. (Mrs.) Manisha Trivedi Associate Professor manisha.trivedi@bhavans.ac.in
4 Dr. U.M. Yadav Associate Professor uttam.yadav@bhavans.ac.in
5 Mr. S.T. Tajane Associate Professor sharad.tajane@bhavans.ac.in
6 Dr. P. U. Singare  Assistant Professor pravin.singare@bhavans.ac.in
7 Mr. A.N. Patange Assistant Professor ashok.patange@bhavans.ac.in
8 Dr. (Mrs.) A. Kocharekar Assistant Professor archana.kocharekar@bhavans.ac.in
9 Dr.(Mrs.) Pradnya Lokhande Assistant Professor pradnya.lokhande@bhavans.ac.in
10 Dr. Dhaval Shah Assistant Professor
11 Mrs. Kundan Mewada Assistant Professor kundan.mewada@bhavans.ac.in

 

Physics
Sr.No. Name Designation  Email Contacts
1 Mr. Ashok .R. Pawar Associate Professor, Vice Principal & H.O.D. ashok.pawar@bhavans.ac.in
2 Dr. S.G. Gaurkhede  Assistant Professor sidheshwar.gaurkhede@bhavans.ac.in
3 Mr. K.M. Mude Assistant Professor mude.kushal@bhavans.ac.in
4 Mr. Rajesh Mudaliar Assistant Professor rajesh.mudaliar@bhavans.ac.in
5 Mrs. Varsha P.Patil Assistant Professor varsha.patil@bhavans.ac.in
6 Mr. Ashok D. Koli Assistant Professor ashok.koli@bhavans.ac.in

 

Microbiology
Sr.No. Name Designation  Email Contacts
1 Dr.(Ms.) Z.P. Bhathena Principal & H.O.D zarine.bhathena@bhavans.ac.in
2 Dr.(Mrs.) S.L. Samant  Associate Professor shruti.samant@bhavans.ac.in
3 Dr. R.C. Patil  Associate Professor rajesh.patil@bhavans.ac.in
4 Dr. S.V. Raut  Associate Professor savanta.raut@bhavans.ac.in
5 Dr. (Mrs.) Razia Engineer  Associate Professor

 

Zoology
Sr.No. Name Designation  Email Contacts
1 Dr. (Mrs.) A.J. Rao  Associate Professor & H.O.D. asha.rao@bhavans.ac.in
2 Dr.(Mrs.) M.M. Khanna  Associate Professor mala.khanna@bhavans.ac.in
3 Dr. (Ms.) S.M. Mane Assistant Professor shaila.mane@bhavans.ac.in
4 Dr. B.M. Gore Assistant Professor balkrishna.gore@bhavans.ac.in
5 Mr. S.P. Jumale Assistant Professor sanjay.jumale@bhavans.ac.in

 

Mathematics
Sr.No. Name Designation  Email Contacts
1 Mr.S.S. Chokhani  Associate Professor & H.O.D. sunil.chokhani@bhavans.ac.in
2 Mr.R.Y. Chavan Assistant Professor rajendra.chavan@bhavans.ac.in

 

Statistics
Sr.No. Name Designation  Email Contacts
1 Mrs. B.P. Patki  Associate Professor bharati.patki@bhavans.ac.in
2 Mr. P. G. Patki   Associate Professor & H.O.D prasad.patki@bhavans.ac.in
3 Dr. Smt. U. A. Phatak  Associate Professor ujjwala.phatak@bhavans.ac.in

 

Commerce & Business Law
Sr.No. Name Designation  Email Contacts
1 Dr. (Mrs.) Gita Shetty  Associate Professor, H.O.D.& Vice Principal gita.shetty@bhavans.ac.in
2 Mr. R. R. Tiwari  Associate Professor rajkumar.tiwari@bhavans.ac.in

 

Accountancy
Sr.No. Name Designation  Email Contacts
1 Mr. P.K. Degadwala   Associate Professor & H.O.D. prakash.degadwala@bhavans.ac.in
2 Mr. Rahul Suryawanshi Associate Professor rahul.suryawanshi@bhavans.ac.in

Junior College Faculties

English
Sr.No. Name Designation 
1 Mrs. Anuprit S. Trimbakkar Co-ordinator
2 Mr. N M. Thorat Teacher
3 Mr. Manoj S Patil Teacher
4 Mr. Nitin B Patil Teacher
5 Ms. Surekha Kulkarni Teacher
6 Mr. Appa Chandanshive Teacher
7 Mr. Sahebrao Patil Teacher

 

Hindi
Sr.No. Name Designation 
1  Mr. G S Ghodke Teacher
2 Mrs. Dipti Sawant Co-ordinator
3 Mrs. Minakshi Jadhav Teacher
4 Mr. Suresh Gavit Teacher
5 Mrs. Mangala Nikum Teacher
6 Mrs. Sushma Shrivastav Teacher

 

Marathi
Sr.No. Name Designation 
1 Mrs. Jyoti. P. Malandkar Co-ordinator
2 Mrs. Asha Padalkar Teacher
3 Ms. Archana Pawar Teacher

 

French
Sr.No. Name Designation 
1  Mrs. Anjali. Mulgaonkar Co-ordinator

 

Psychology
Sr.No. Name Designation 
1 Mrs. Rachana Jadhav Co-ordinator

 

Logic
Sr.No. Name Designation 
1  Mrs. S C Pai Co-ordinator

 

Political Science
Sr.No. Name Designation 
1   Mr. Avinash S Yamgar Co-ordinator

 

Geography
Sr.No. Name Designation 
1   Ms. Surekha Chopade Co-ordinator

 

History
Sr.No. Name Designation 
1   Mr. V S Kota Co-ordinator

 

Economics
Sr.No. Name Designation 
1 Mr. C Bhirade Co-ordinator
2 Mr. Sunil Dhadve Teacher
3 Ms. Dipti Lakum Teacher

 

Mathematics
Sr.No. Name Designation 
1 Mrs. Hemangi Desai Co-ordinator
2 Mr. S G Khot Teacher
3 Mr. Sanjay P Choudhari Teacher
4 Mr. Ganesh  Patil Teacher
5 Mrs. Rajani Gawai Teacher
6 Mrs. Chandni Desai Teacher
7 Mr. Vishal Tadkalkar Teacher
8 Mr. Santosh Munde Teacher
9 Mr. Ashish Dubey Teacher

 

Commerce
Sr.No. Name Designation 
1 Mrs. Sushma. S. Shah Teacher
2 Mr. Suresh Gawai Co-ordinator
3 Mrs. Sonam Lamge Teacher
4 Mr. Dilip Pawar Teacher
5 Mrs. Saroj R Yadav Teacher
6 Mr. H. J. Juikar Teacher

 

Physics
Sr.No. Name Designation 
1 Mr. R. D. Deshpande Co-ordinator
2 Mr. V. R. Yadav Teacher
3 Mr. A. J. Tiwari Teacher
4 Mrs. M. S. Desai Teacher
5 Mrs. K. D. Upadhyaya Teacher
6 Mr. J. S. Prajapati Teacher
7 Mr. D. A. Rajapurkar Teacher
8 Mr. S. B. Jugnake Teacher
9 Mr. S. B. Pawar Teacher
10 Mr. V. K. Konde Teacher
11 Mr. D. M. Bagul Teacher
12 Mr. V. G. Alegaonkar Teacher
13 Mr. N. P. Palve Teacher
14 Mr. N. R. Dhonge Teacher
15 Mrs. Rupali Badgujar Teacher
16 Mr. Rajendra S. Desai Teacher

 

Chemistry
Sr.No. Name Designation 
1 Mrs. Meena Panicker Co-ordinator
2 Mrs. Gracy  Cherian Teacher
3 Mrs. Deepa Nadkarni Teacher
4 Mr. R. R. Bhatt Teacher
5 Mr. M. S. Yadav Teacher
6 Mrs. H. Shikhare Teacher
7 Mr. S. V. Wasankar Teacher
8 Mr. Rajesh Yadav Teacher
9 Mrs. J Shirodkar Teacher
10 Mrs. T. S. Murudkar Teacher
11 Mrs. Smita B. Dargude Teacher
12 Mr. S. D. Meshram Teacher
13 Mr. Nitin A. Salunke Teacher
14 Mr. B. B. Kasture Teacher
15 Mrs. Jayashri P. Dhongade Teacher
16 Mrs. A. V. More Teacher
17 Mr. Sachin P. Patil Teacher
18 Mr. L. K. Dolnar Teacher
19 Mrs. Vandana Pol Teacher

 

Biology
Sr.No. Name Designation 
1 Mrs. Harleen Kohli Supervisior, Co-ordinator
2 Mrs. Sujata S. Shetty Teacher
3 Ms. Neeta M. Bhosale Teacher
4 Mr. Vijay Thorat Teacher
5 Mrs. Sheba Vasudevan Teacher
6 Mrs. Punam. Suryawanshi Teacher
7 Mrs. Akruti Kantharia Teacher
8 Ms. Malini Sharma Teacher
9 Mr. P. D. Dhongade Teacher
10 Mrs. Mamta Thorat Teacher
11 Mr. A. Borkar Teacher
12 Mr. Vijay Mahajan Teacher
13 Mrs. Kamini Talele Teacher
14 Mrs. Rumana Kazi Teacher

 

Health & Physical Education
Sr.No. Name Designation 
1 Dr. (Mrs.) Vidya Kulkarni Teacher
2 Mr. H. B. Savakare Teacher

 

Environment Education
Sr.No. Name Designation 
1 Dr. Sandesh Kadam Teacher

 

Unaided
Sr.No. Name Designation 
1 Mrs.Neha Dakwe (Physics) Teacher
2 Mrs.Ashwini Shivalkar (Physics) Teacher
3 Ms. Chitra Jadhav (Chemistry) Teacher
4 Mr.Sanjeet Gupta (Maths) Teacher
5 Mr.Hardeep Gazdar (Comm.) Teacher
6 Ms.Preeti Sharma (Eco) Teacher
7 Mr.Anant Bane (Comm) Teacher
8 Ms.Jenny D Gala (Eng.) Teacher
9 Ms.Shruti Parte (PT) Sanskrit Co-ordinator
10 Ms.Shweta H. Ghule (Chemistry) Teacher

 

Vocational (Unaided) I.T.
Sr.No. Name Designation 
1 Mrs. Monali Avhad Teacher
2 Mrs.Varsha Kendre Teacher
3 Mrs.Kumudini Kale Teacher

 

Comp.Sci.
Sr.No. Name Designation 
1 Mr.Nitin Urankar Teacher
2 Ms.Sneha Thakur Teacher
3 Ms.Poonam Singh Teacher

 

Electronics
Sr.No. Name Designation 
1 Mrs.Archana Choudhary Teacher
2 Mrs.Manisha Patil Teacher
3 Mrs.Jyoti Rajput Teacher
4 Mr.Kanoj Nayak Teacher

S.F.C. Degree College Faculties

 

DEPARTMENT OF MANAGEMENT STUDIES (BMS)
Sr.No. Name Designation 
1 Dr.Rasika Vaidya Lecturer
2 Ms.Shweta Gupta Lecturer
3 Ms.Sajitha Kumar Lecturer
4 Ms.Saloni Dhond Lecturer

 

DEPARTMENT OF MASS MEDIA (BMM)
Sr.No. Name Designation 
1 Mr. Rajiv Sharma Coordinator
2 Ms. Saylee Natu Lecturer
3 Ms.Samruddhi Mukund P. Lecturer

 

DEPARTMENT OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY (B.Sc.IT)
Sr.No. Name Designation 
1 Ms.Harshala Chaudhari Coordinator
2 Ms.Radha Bane Lecturer
3 Ms.Shwetambari Pawar Lecturer

 

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE (B.Sc.Computer  Science)
Sr.No. Name Designation 
1 Mrs. Krupa Kamdar Coordinator
2 Ms. Poonam Singh Lecturer
3 Mrs. Smitha Reny Lecturer
4 Ms. Ruby Sara Roy Lecturer
5 Ms. Raana Abdul Rehman Lecturer
6 Ms. Nawal Dandekar Lecturer
7 Ms. Divya Waghela Lecturer

 

DEPARTMENT OF BIOTECHNOLOGY (B.Sc. Biotechnology)
Sr.No. Name Designation 
1 Dr. Vijay Waghmare Coordinator
2 Dr. Veena Maheshwari Lecturer
3 Mr. Akshay Rane Lecturer
4 Mrs. Supriya Sabnis Lecturer
5 Ms. Ketaki Mhapasekar Lecturer

 

DEPARTMENT  BACHELOR OF ACCOUNTING AND FINANCE (BAF)
Sr.No. Name Designation 
1 Ms.Mansi Ranawat Lecturer

 

M. Sc Biodiversity – Wild life Conservation & Management
Sr.No. Name Designation 
1 Mr. Shaileshkumar Gupta Coordinator

 

DEPARTMENT OF SPORTS
Sr.No. Name Designation 
1 Mr. Sagar Todkar Lecturer

 

M.M.College of Arts, N.M. Institute of Science, H.R.J. College of Commerce